Peak Periods

2018

  • Australia Day Long Weekend - Thursday 25th January to Sunday 28th January
  • Adelaide Cup Long Weekend - Friday 9th March to Monday 12th March
  • Easter - Thursday 29th March to Tuesday 3rd April
  • Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend - Friday 8th June to Monday 11th June
  • Labour Day Long Weekend -  Friday 28th September to Monday 1st October
  • Christmas / New Year 2018/19 – Monday 19th December to Sunday 9th January 2019 (Note: 10 Calendar Day Minimum Booking)

School Holidays

  • Term 1 School Holidays - Friday 13th April 2018 to Sunday 29th April 2018
  • Term 2 School Holidays -  Friday 6th July to Sunday 22nd July 2018
  • Term 3 School Holidays - Friday 28th September to Sunday14 October 2018
  • Term 4 School Holidays – Friday 14 December 2018 to Sunday 27th January 2019

Bookings

Your pet's holiday is only a few clicks away!